MixMeister Vol. 2

Can’t quite use SoundCloud this time around, but here’s a link to my latest house mix.

MixMeister Vol. 2
Track listing?

1 Close Your Eyes – Miguel Migs Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello (Osunlade Yoruba Mix)
2 Gabrielle – Emkyu feat D.D.B. Feat. Guy Robin & DJ Leo Mixes (Qualifide Remix)
3 Gabriel – Joe Goddard Feat. Valentina (Original Mix)
4 Time – The Realm ft. Tony Momrelle (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix)
5 Upon Ourselves – Argy Feat. Bajka – (Yoruba Soul Mix)
6 Amaphoyisa – Dj Fresca & Black Motion ft Tuna
7 London Roots – Vega Feat. Johnnydangerous (Main Mix)
8 Tonight – Miguel Migs (Fred Everything Lazy Vocal Mix)
9 Your Body – Josh Milan (Louie Vega Eol Mix)
10 Father To Be – Black Motion Feat. Dr Malinga
11 Far Away – The Copasetic (Main Mix)
12 Never Felt So Fly – Rasmus Faber Feat. Melo (Original Mix)

Do enjoy!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s